Manchester Lifestyle Blogger Celebrates and says THANK YOU with a FABULOUS XMAS Giveaway!

BRILLIANCE WITHIN

MANCHESTER LIFESTYLE BLOGGER STARTS CELEBRATING XMAS with DAY 1 of her XMAS PRIZEDRAW…

As we enter the Xmas Season, as well as preparing to celebrate Christmas, I’m also celebrating having exceeded 700 followers on my blog – YEE HAA!

It’s time I shared back some of the ‘happiness’ you’ve given to me over the course of my journey.

As Xmas is the season of ‘giving’ and as a BIG Thank you, to those who have joined me on my learning ‘blogging’ journey over the last 8 months, I’ve got a great prize coming up for 3 lucky people to win on Xmas Day!

I recently purchased the Marks &Spencer Beauty Xmas Advent Calendar and although I feel a bit like ‘Scrooge’ and want to hold onto all the goodies as they do look brilliant and I’d love to try some of the items out, I’m battling the temptation and having seen ‘the ghost of Xmas past’, I’m

View original post 281 more words

Leave a Reply

